Sheffield Markets
* Home *
* Contact Us *
* Markets *
* Latest News *
* History *
* Visit Castle Ruins *
Monday, 5th February 2007
Search for    in    

* South Yorkshire Fresh Produce & Flower Centre
* Castle Market
* The Market Place at Crystal Peaks
* Virtual Market
* Specialist Markets

* Temporary Market Licence
* Stalls Available

* Home Page
* Contact Sheffield Markets

* Next Event *
Sheffield Farmers' Market
start:25th February 2007
The Sheffield Farmers' market is held on the fourth Sunday of every month on the Barkers Pool area (outside John Lewis & Sheffield City Hall) of Sheffield City Centre from 10am until 4pm.

* Trader Highlight *
Ancient Wisdom
We sell incense sticks, essential oils, candles & related goods.

*

Specialist Market Events: Sheffield Specialist Markets

View 
Market From To
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 25th February 2007 Sunday 25th February 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 25th March 2007 Sunday 25th March 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 22nd April 2007 Sunday 22nd April 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 27th May 2007 Sunday 27th May 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 24th June 2007 Sunday 24th June 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 22nd July 2007 Sunday 22nd July 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 26th August 2007 Sunday 26th August 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 23rd September 2007 Sunday 23rd September 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 28th October 2007 Sunday 28th October 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 25th November 2007 Sunday 25th November 2007
Sheffield Farmers' Market Sunday 23rd December 2007 Sunday 23rd December 2007
View 

Sheffield Markets


© Sheffield Markets